Contact us

AWARD® Accreditation

In recognition of the level of expertise you can achieve through completing each level of our expert AWARD® training, we’ve launched three digital badges: Foundation, Intermediate and Expert. These badges can be used online to promote the level of accreditation you’ve reached and can be embedded on an email signature, website, social media platforms or a digital CV. 

AWARD® Foundation 

The first part of the course is delivered by an AWARD® expert who will start with the basics such as setting up users. At the end of the course, you will have the knowledge to create, manage and effectively run projects using AWARD®, seamlessly mapping into your own organisation’s best practice. 

AWARD® Intermediate  

Once you’ve achieved the AWARD® Foundation accreditation, you can complete the Intermediate Level 2 training. This is suitable for more experienced users who have built a number of projects in AWARD® .

AWARD® Expert

This highest level of accreditation is available for AWARD® users who have completed levels 1 and 2.

Once you’ve started applying the knowledge you’ve gained, we’ll conduct a remote peer review session of 2 procurement projects you’ve completed over a time period. This will help us  to understand which AWARD® topics you may need further support on. 

Find out more

For more information about our AWARD® accreditation courses or to book your place, please contact us.